Dee Eastwood
Football Trivia
Date: Sundays
Hours: 1pm-5pm
Location: Coasters
* Free Admission
January 2015
Watts on Tap
Watts on Tap
Date: Friday, January 30
Hours: 9pm-12am
Location: Coasters
Music: Classic Rock
Website: Watts on Tap on Facebook ^
* Free Admission
UFC
Date: Saturday, January 31
Hours: 10pm
Location: Coasters
Music:
Website: www.ufc.com ^
* Free Admission
FEBRUARY 2015
Phyzz
Phyzz
Date: Friday, February 6
Hours: 9pm-12am
Location: Coasters
Music: Rock
Website: Phyzz on Facebook ^
* Free Admission
Gone Crazy
Gone Crazy
Date: Saturday, February 7
Hours: 9pm-12am
Location: Coasters
Music: Dance, Pop, Rock
Website: Gone Crazy on Reverb Nation ^
* Free Admission
Wendy Owens & Renegade
Wendy Owens and Renegade
Date: Friday, February 13
Hours: 9pm-12am
Location: Coasters
Music: Alternate Country, Americana
Website: www.wendyowens.net ^
* Free Admission
Virgil Cain
Virgil Cain
Date: Saturday, February 14
Hours: 9pm-1am
Location: Tioga Indoor Stage
Music: Creative Modern Pop
Website: www.virgilcainmusic.com ^
* Free Admission
Kolby Oakley Band
Kolby Oakley
Date: Friday, February 20
Hours: 9pm-12am
Location: Coasters
Music: Genre Country
Website: www.kolbyoakley.com ^
* Free Admission
The Dave Matthews Tribute Band
The Gravelding Brothers Band
The Gravelding Brothers Band
Date: Saturday, February 21
Hours: 9pm-12am
Location: Coasters
Music: Classic Rock
Website: www.thegraveldingbrothers.com ^
* Free Admission
Beard of Bees
Beard of Bees
Date: Friday, February 27
Hours: 9pm-12am
Location: Coasters
Music: Classic Rock
Website: Beard of Bees on Facebook ^
* Free Admission
3 Finger Leroy
3 Finger Leroy
Date: Saturday, February 28
Hours: 9pm-12pm
Location: Coasters
Music: Classic Rock
Website: 3 Finger Leroy on Facebook ^
* Free Admission
*Bands Subject to change